elinnnborg

Direktlänk till inlägg 23 maj 2010

musik <3

Av elin borg - 23 maj 2010 23:54


Some things we don't talk about
better do without
just hold a smile
we're falling in and out of love
the same damn problem

together all the while
you can never say never
why we don't know when
time and time again
younger now then we were before
don't let me go,
don't let me go,
don't let me go,
don't let me go,
don't let me go,
don't let me go

picture, you're the queen of everything
as far as the eye can see
under your command
i will be your guardian
when all is crumbling
steady your hand

you can never say never
why we don't know when
time and time again
younger now then we were before
don't let me go,
don't let me go,
don't let me go,
don't let me go,
don't let me go,
don't let me go

we're falling apart
and coming together again and again
we're coming apart
but we pull it together
pull it together, together again

don't let me go,
don't let me go,
don't let me go,
don't let me go,
don't let me go,
don't let me go(x2)



Sitting here, on this lonely dock
Watch the rain play on the ocean top
All the things I feel I need to say
I can't explain in any other way

I need to be bold
Need to jump in the cold water
Need to grow older with a girl like you
Finally see you are naturally
The one to make it so easy
When you show me the truth
Yeah, I'd rather be with you
Say you want the same thing too

Now here's the sun, come to dry the rain
Warm my shoulders and relieve my pain
You're the one thing that I'm missing here
With you beside me I no longer fear

I need to be bold
Need to jump in the cold water
Need to grow older with a girl like you
Finally see you are naturally
The one to make it so easy
When you show me the truth
Yeah, I'd rather be with you
Say you want the same thing too

I could have saved so much time for us
Had I seen the way to get to where I am today
You waited on me for so long
So now, listen to me say:

I need to be bold
Need to jump in the cold water
Need to grow older with a girl like you
Finally see you are naturally
The one to make it so easy
When you show me the truth
Yeah, I'd rather be with you
Say you want the same thing too
Say you feel the way I do
I've been led on
To think that we've been
Trying for too long.
Every time we drift
We're forcing what is wrong.
At last that voice is gone.

Please take your time
But you've got to know that
I am taking sight.
Oh, you look good
with your patient face and wandering eye
Don't hold this war inside.

Come back when you can.
Let go, you'll understand.
You've done nothing at all to make me love you less.
So come back when you can.

You left your home
You're so far from
Everything you know
Your big dream is
Crashing down and out your door.
Wake up and dream once more.

Come back when you can.
Let go, you'll understand.
You've done nothing at all to make me love you less.
So come back when you can.

Come back, I'll help you stand.
Let go and hold my hand.
If all you wanted was me, I'd give you nothing less.
So come back when you can
dagens favoriter :)
 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av elin borg - 28 februari 2011 00:17

Heeej!   som ni säkert märkt har jag bytat blogg, eller slått ihop mig med jesse. på : http://jesselle.devote.se   och där går det väl bra, blir iaf fler inlägg när man är två! så ni som inte läst det så hittar ni mig där nu iallafall :...

Av elin borg - 31 december 2010 13:06

heej! säger gott nytt år nu för jag kommer ju nt sitta vid datorn inatt ;) kommer bli en helt wonderful dag. men  dock inte mitt hår, längtar tills vi ska börja med hår i skolan, och det ska vi nu efter lovet! (Y) vet inte heler hur jag ska smi...

Av elin borg - 30 december 2010 00:09

hej. eftersom att jag och jesse är så tighta och att jag alltid är med henne ändå, och att vi är bästisar och typ världens bästa bästisar. så kom jag precis på att vi kan göra en blogg tillsammans ist så sumpar vi denna kassa bloggen som jag knap...

Av elin borg - 28 december 2010 21:48


ja jag vaknade av att jag grät i min dröm, så jag låg och andades sjukt konstigt sa johanna, jag sov hos henne inatt nere hos frida i hennes lägenhet som johanna passar, vi hade en jätte mysigt kväll igår och titta på film. iallafall så kommer jag ...

Av elin borg - 27 december 2010 01:54


hejhejhej :)   är väldigt dålig på att blogga nuförtiden, eller ja alltid egentligen men dåligare nu när jag inte skriver förhoppningsvis haha.   har inget speciellt att skriva, skriver bara f´ör att alla klagar  på att jag inte skriver. så...

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards