elinnnborg

Alla inlägg den 23 maj 2010

Av elin borg - 23 maj 2010 23:54


Some things we don't talk about
better do without
just hold a smile
we're falling in and out of love
the same damn problem

together all the while
you can never say never
why we don't know when
time and time again
younger now then we were before
don't let me go,
don't let me go,
don't let me go,
don't let me go,
don't let me go,
don't let me go

picture, you're the queen of everything
as far as the eye can see
under your command
i will be your guardian
when all is crumbling
steady your hand

you can never say never
why we don't know when
time and time again
younger now then we were before
don't let me go,
don't let me go,
don't let me go,
don't let me go,
don't let me go,
don't let me go

we're falling apart
and coming together again and again
we're coming apart
but we pull it together
pull it together, together again

don't let me go,
don't let me go,
don't let me go,
don't let me go,
don't let me go,
don't let me go(x2)



Sitting here, on this lonely dock
Watch the rain play on the ocean top
All the things I feel I need to say
I can't explain in any other way

I need to be bold
Need to jump in the cold water
Need to grow older with a girl like you
Finally see you are naturally
The one to make it so easy
When you show me the truth
Yeah, I'd rather be with you
Say you want the same thing too

Now here's the sun, come to dry the rain
Warm my shoulders and relieve my pain
You're the one thing that I'm missing here
With you beside me I no longer fear

I need to be bold
Need to jump in the cold water
Need to grow older with a girl like you
Finally see you are naturally
The one to make it so easy
When you show me the truth
Yeah, I'd rather be with you
Say you want the same thing too

I could have saved so much time for us
Had I seen the way to get to where I am today
You waited on me for so long
So now, listen to me say:

I need to be bold
Need to jump in the cold water
Need to grow older with a girl like you
Finally see you are naturally
The one to make it so easy
When you show me the truth
Yeah, I'd rather be with you
Say you want the same thing too
Say you feel the way I do
I've been led on
To think that we've been
Trying for too long.
Every time we drift
We're forcing what is wrong.
At last that voice is gone.

Please take your time
But you've got to know that
I am taking sight.
Oh, you look good
with your patient face and wandering eye
Don't hold this war inside.

Come back when you can.
Let go, you'll understand.
You've done nothing at all to make me love you less.
So come back when you can.

You left your home
You're so far from
Everything you know
Your big dream is
Crashing down and out your door.
Wake up and dream once more.

Come back when you can.
Let go, you'll understand.
You've done nothing at all to make me love you less.
So come back when you can.

Come back, I'll help you stand.
Let go and hold my hand.
If all you wanted was me, I'd give you nothing less.
So come back when you can
dagens favoriter :)

(:

Av elin borg - 23 maj 2010 23:26

Greyson Chance sjunger paparazzi :)

sjukt duktig!

Av elin borg - 23 maj 2010 20:24

Jennifer: skynda dig så får du pnnisar!


Jag: penisar?


Jennifer: nä, pannkakor? :s


hrm, förstår inte alltid dom här förkortningarna..

jag som ville ha pnnisar ;) hahaha.  

Av elin borg - 23 maj 2010 20:07

gör  ingenting nu.

det var gott med pizza. :)

såg inte filmen men såg gossip girl ist, ska nog se nästa avsnitt också..

ska lyssna musik ett tag först.

pusspuss


<3<3<3

Av elin borg - 23 maj 2010 16:13

Hej :) är hemma nu, sov hos helene inatt.

det var riktigt roligt på bröllopet, först var vi i kyrkan i annelöv sen i folkets hus i dösjebro :) vi åt och drack och dansade från 4 till 12 1 tiden :)

när vi kom hem till häljarp såg jvi att ngra spelade basket på skolan h aha xD no life.

så jag o alexandra hoppade iaf av och prata med dom en liten stund sen gick vi hem och åt lite nattamat sen sov jag gott iaf och vaknade lite då och då men gick upp vid halv två idag,

körde o hämta bilden i dösjebro sen hem och jag har precis städat och dammsugit mitt rum, till ochmed bytat lakan o täcke o sånt :) 

duktigt! (y)

har sett ut som ett bombnedslag hela veckan. ;/ tyckte det var dags nu, och förresten bara så ni vet så älskar jag min säng mer än någonting annat <3 :)

 

nu ska jag se om jag kan sy lite så jag får ha kvar mitt vg på syslöjden och sen ska jag och pappa köra o handla PIZZA :D mums.

sen ska jag se kick ass! :)

 

hoppas ni haft e n minst lika bra helg som jag haft :)

pusspuss

<3<3<3

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards